Contact Us

Contact @ SUO

  • (T) 250-807-8842
  • (F) 250-491-1083
  • (E) office

SUO of UBC
3272 University Way, RM UNC133
Kelowna, BC    V1V 1V7

 

SUO Executive and Staff Directory

2021-22 Student Union Executive

Tashia Kootenayoo
President
(C) 250-575-9357
(E) president@suo.ca
(W) 250-807-8842
(E) vpexternal@suo.ca
(W) 250-807-8842
(E) vpfinance@suo.ca
(W) 250-807-8842
(E) vpcampuslife@suo.ca
Shiven Vinod Khera
Vice-President Internal
(W) 250-807-8842
(E) vpinternal@suo.ca

 

Student Union Staff Members

 
General Information and Inquires
Rachel Fortin
(T) 250-807-8842
(E) office@suo.ca
 
 
General Manager
(T) 250-575-9357
(E) general.manager@suo.ca
 
Leanne Smailes
Finance Manager
(T) 250-807-9284
(E) finance.manager@suo.ca
 
Sarah Furgason
Advocacy & Governance Coordinator
(T) 250-807-8212
(E) sarah.furgason@suo.ca
 
Izzy Rusch
Membership Outreach Coordinator
(T) 250-807-9259
(E) izzy.rusch@suo.ca
 
Shauna-Lee Hildred
GreenText and More Bookstore Manager
(T) 250-807-9280
(E) greentext@suo.ca
 
Mike Ouellet
The Well Pub Manager
(T) 250-807-9292
(E) wellpubmanager@suo.ca
 
Stephanie Patterson
Green Bean Manager
(T) 250-807-9273
(E) greenbean.manager@suo.ca